Christmas: God With Us CD

Track Listing:
1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing]
3. Joy to the World]
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem]
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7. Mary Did You Know
8. God with Us
9. O Come O Come Emmanuel
10. Away in a Manger