When You Speak CD

Jeremy Camp's newest album release, When You Speak, featuring singles 'When You speak', 'Can't Take Away', and 'One Desire'.

Track Listing:
1. Can't Take Away
2. You See Me
3. Getting Started
4. One Desire
5. Steady Me
6. When You Speak
7. No Rain
8. Here With You
9. What Love Has Done
10. Break your Promises
11. Consumed
12. Anxious Heart
13. This Too Shall Pass